Drafting objectives

Okay, it is already after 10am and so far all I have to show for today is a short list of questions. I am feeling rather frustrated that I have this idea about what I am interested in, but I keep feeling like I need to some how keep that hidden and then come back to it once I have my data.

Objectives

What is the experience of living in this area?

What are the actually occurring narratives of social difference and community?

What is portrayed as desirable and successful?

To what degree are these shared?

Do they map onto the built environment, class and/or civic engagement?

Who succeeds?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

