A more positive post

The past few people I have spoken to who read this (there aren’t that many of you) have seemed concerned about me/ my level of stress. The truth is I have not felt this de-stressed ever, at least not without then getting suddenly sick or feeling lost. In fact I think it is a sign of me looking carefree and in control that I have become that person with whom strangers start up conversations (and not just drunk strangers).

My Confirmation Report is far from sorted, but I am tackling it whenever I get a chance. My project is taking over my life, but I can see it getting somewhere eventually. While I might not be jetting off to an exotic location, I am certainly having my gen-y assumptions challenged.

So this time I am not going to conclude on a question, a problem or even an assertion. I am just going to…

Leave a Reply

