Having a field site seems an awful lot like having a crush

Is this normal?

I even watched the sunset with you, but I don't think you noticed.

  • When I first started to visit you I felt nervous.
  • I talk and write about you a lot.
  • I try to make friends with your friends and try to find ways to get to know you better.
  • Not only do I google your name, I have google alerts set up. I check blogs and twitter feeds about you multiple times a day.
  • Whenever your name is mentioned I just have to know why.
  • If I do not see you I feel strange and like my day has been wasted.
  • I keep photographs of you on my computer.
  • Before I go to bed I think about you.

I’m off to do some self diagnosis with the internet

http://www.wikihow.com/Know-if-You-Have-a-Crush-on-a-Guy

Tags: ,

One Response to “Having a field site seems an awful lot like having a crush”

  1. Tomboktu Says:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

